Thursday, March 31, 2011

Claxton Stevens Award Winner 2011

Marc Fish wins Claxton Stevens Award

This years Claxton Stevens award has been awarded to Marc Fish for the best guild mark issued in 2010. Fourteen were issued last year for excellence in construction, design, materials and purpose. It puts Marc firmly in the league of John Makepeace, Andrew Varah, Silverlining and Richard Williams.
Marc's 'robinson house studio' is going from strength to strength, definitely the place to watch and train.

1 comment:

kuwuwait said...

This blog is bookmarked! I really love the stuff you have put here.

cheap nolvadex